GB Provisional Football Squads

Great Britain Deaf Football heading for theDeaflypmocs

Great Britain Deaf Men and Women’s football provisional training squads have been selected for the Deaflympics 2017. The final squads of 20 will be selected in April.

If you wish to donate towards a £125k fundraising target set by Great Britain Deaf Football to help them cover costs for both teams to represent Great Britain at the Deaflympics, please visit: Just Giving GBDF  Your donations will help towards flights, hotels, physiotherapy etc. They are about half way to their target as we write.

Great Britain Deaf Football told us: “Thanks to everyone for their support over the past year. 2016 was an incredible year for deaf football with both our men/women squads competing at the World Cup and U21s at the Euros.”

Seon Anderson
John Atkinson
Tom Boyle
Matthew Byfield
Stuart Cameron
Rylan Casey
Jamie Clarke
Marios Costi
Joe Dixon
Gareth Dolan
PJ Doolan
Nick Gregory
Tommy Jackson
Fil Kamps
Jordan Kerr
Bem Lampert
Kimahrie Lee
Daniel Mace
Oliver Manoochehri
Jeremy Millensted
Mitchell Price
Philip Swift
Adam Thomas
Matthew Wheeler
Jacob Willis
Damien Wood

Coco Briden
Emma Brown
Alex Bush
Katie Carpenter
Lucy Durham
Danielle Evans
Jennifer Evans
Debbie Hibbett
Louise Hogan
Rebeca Kemp
April Malin
Rachel Mallard
Zara Musker
Naomi Myrie
Helen O’Brien
Sarah Page
Robyn Parker
Premi Pushpalingham
Molly Ripley
Claire Stancliffe
Lauren Steadman
Ceara Toal
Mandy Tobin
Caroline Wilcock