Further GB Squads announced for Samsun 2017

Logo for the 2017 Deaflympics

DeaflympicsGB have announced their tennis, athletics and golf squads for the Deaflympics in Samsun this summer.

Those representing DeaflympicsGB on the tennis courts will be
Lewis Fletcher
Esah Hayat
Jack Clifton
Tobias Clifton
Phoebe Suthers

Those representing DeaflympicsGB in track and field will be
Colette Doran
Bethan Lishman
Jodie Ounsley
Asnath Losala
Kelisha Johnson
Christopher Kay
Mitchell Graham
Malachi Oram
John Ruddy
Jonny Wilkinson
Jacob Hine.

Those representing DeaflympicsGB on the Golf course will be
Paul Waring
Steven Cafferty
Lydia Ingman